top of page

La Grande Dune

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living / dining area and open kitchen. 300m from the beach, on a quiet private property, you’ll find this new (2019), lovely decorated house on a beautiful, entirely fenced garden. It is the perfect place for a peaceful stay in Normandy!

The covered terrace with BBQ / fireplace, invites you to barbecue and get together, the deck chairs for sunbathing.

On the ground floor are, next to the spacious entrance area, utility room and guest toilet. The fireplace in the living room guarantees a nice and cozy time even when it rains or in winter. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, oven, induction stove, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker.

Also on the first floor is one of the two bedrooms. It is equipped with a 160x200cm french bed from Epeda. Adjacent is the private bathroom with walk-in shower. On the second floor is the other bedroom, also with a160x200cm bed, with bathroom and dressing room.

We attach great importance to the sleeping comfort of our guests! Comforters and pillows with down filling are from Billerbek and our bed linen is from Yves Delorme. The bathrooms are both equipped with towels from Yves Delorme.​

bottom of page

top of page

La Grande Dune

2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, salon, cuisine ouverte, coin pour manger. Situé à 300m de la mer sur un terrain privé, entièrement clôturée avec beau jardin aménagé, cette nouvelle maison (2019) décorée avec amour est l’endroit idéal pour passer des vacances reposantes.

 

À l’extérieur une terrasse couverte avec BBQ / cheminée invite à passer ses soirées d’été à l’éxtérieur et les chaises longues sont idéales pour un bain de soleil.

Au rez-de-chaussée, se situent une buanderie ainsi que des toilettes à côté de la grande entrée. La cheminée dans le salon garantie des moments agréables aussi par temps de pluie ou en hiver. La cuisine est équipée d’un lave-vaisselle, four, plaques en induction, micro-ondes, toaster ainsi qu’une machine à café.

Également au rez-de-chaussée se trouve une chambre avec un lit double 160x200cm d’Epeda, ainsi qu’une salle de bain adjacente avec douche à l’italienne. Au premier étage est la chambre principale, aussi avec un lit 160x200cm, avec salle de bain et dressing.

Nous portons une grande importance au confort de nos locataires ainsi qu’à leur sommeil. Les duvets et coussins sont de Billerbek, et notre linge d’Yves Delorme. La salle de bain est également équipée de draps de bain d’Yves Delorme.

bottom of page