top of page

La Petite Dune

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, living / dining area, open kitchen, and covered terrace. 300m from the beach, on a quiet private property, you’ll find this new (2019), lovely decorated house on a beautiful, entirely fenced garden. It is the perfect place for a peaceful stay in Normandy!

The integrated and covered terrace with BBQ, invites you to barbecue and sit together, the deck chairs to sunbathe and the hammock to nap.

On the ground floor are, next to the spacious entrance, utility room and guest toilet. The fireplace in the living room guarantees a nice and cozy time even when it rains or in winter. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, oven, induction stove, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker.

A maritime white staircase leads to the upper floor, to the large bedroom with a view of palm trees and dunes, which has a 160x200cm french bed (Epeda) and a sitting area.

We attach great importance to the sleeping comfort of our guests! Comforters and pillows with down filling are from Billerbek and our bed linen is from Yves Delorme. The bathrooms are both equipped with towels from Yves Delorme.​

bottom of page

top of page

La Petite Dune

1 chambre, 1 salle de bain, salon, cuisine ouverte, coin pour manger. Situé à 300m de la mer sur un terrain privé, entièrement clôturé avec beau jardin aménagé, cette nouvelle maison (2019) décorée avec amour est l’endroit idéal pour passer des vacances reposantes.

La terrasse couverte avec BBQ invite à faire des grillades et manger à l’extérieur, les chaises longues à prendre des bains de soleil et le hamac à faire une petite sieste.

Au rez-de-chaussée, se situent une buanderie ainsi que des toilettes à côté de la grande entrée. La cheminée dans le salon garantie des moments agréables aussi par temps de pluie ou en hiver. La cuisine est équipée d’un lave-vaisselle, four, plaques en induction, micro-ondes, toaster ainsi qu’une machine à café.

Des escaliers maritimes vous mènent au premier étage, ou se situe une grande chambre avec un lit 160x200cm (Epeda) ainsi qu’un coin lecture. Adjacents se trouvent une salle de bain et un dressing.

Nous portons une grande importance au confort de nos locataires ainsi qu’à leur sommeil. Les duvets et coussins sont de Billerbek, et notre linge d’Yves Delorme. La salle de bain est également équipée de draps de bain d’Yves Delorme.

bottom of page