top of page

La Petite Brise

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, dining area. 300m from the beach, on a quiet private property you’ll find this lovely decorated house on a beautiful, entirely fenced garden. It is the perfect place for a peaceful stay in Normandy!

 

Outside the house you’ll find a BBQ area with deckchairs and a hammock as well as the covered terrace which invites you to sit outside even during rainy weather. Next to the kitchen is a second small garden with a seating area where you can enjoy the sunset.

In the main room downstairs, you’ll find the dining area as well a full-equipped kitchen, with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, ceramic plates, micro oven, toaster and a coffee machine.

Also on the ground floor is the master bedroom with a 160x200cm bed from Epeda, and the bathroom with walk-in shower and toilets. Upstairs you’ll find a cozy loggia with a seating area, TV and another 160x200cm bed.

We attach a great importance to our guests’ sleeping-comfort. Duvets and pillows are from Billerbeck, and our bed linen from Yves Delorme! The bathroom is also equipped with Yves Delorme towels.

bottom of page

top of page

La Petite Brise

2 chambres, 1 salle de bain, cuisine, coin pour manger et coin TV. Situé à 300m de la mer sur un terrain privé, entièrement clôturé avec beau jardin aménagé, cette maison décorée avec amour est l’endroit idéal pour passer des vacances reposantes.

Devant la maison, se trouve un coin BBQ avec des chaises longues et un hamac ainsi que la terrasse couverte qui invite à manger à l’extérieur même par temps de pluie. A côté de la cuisine se trouve également un petit jardin avec table et chaises où vous pouvez profiter du coucher de soleil.

La cuisine est équipée d’un lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, four, plaques en céramique, micro-ondes, toaster ainsi qu’une machine à café.

Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve la chambre principale avec un lit double 180x200cm d’Epeda, ainsi que la salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne.​ Dans la loggia au premier étage est situé un coin salon avec TV ainsi qu’un second lit 160x200.

Nous portons une grande importance au confort de nos locataires ainsi qu’à leur sommeil. Les duvets et coussins sont de Billerbek, et le linge de lit et les draps de bain d’Yves Delorme.

bottom of page