top of page

La Rose des Vents

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living / dining area and open kitchen. 300m from the beach, on a quiet private property, you’ll find this new (2021), lovely decorated house on a beautiful, entirely fenced garden. It is the perfect place for a peaceful stay in Normandy!

The covered terrace with BBQ invites you to grill and eat outside, the deckchairs to sunbathe and the hammock to take a little nap.

Next to the spacious entrance is a laundry room with washing machine and dryer, plus a toilet. The fireplace in the living room guarantees pleasant moments even on rainy days or in winter. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, oven, induction stove, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker.

The two bedrooms are each equipped with a 160x200cm bed (Epeda) and a reading corner. Adjacent to each bedroom are the bathrooms.

We attach great importance to the sleeping comfort of our guests! Comforters and pillows with down filling are from Billerbek and our bed linen is from Yves Delorme. The bathrooms are both equipped with towels from Yves Delorme.​

bottom of page

top of page

La Rose des Vents

2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, salon, cuisine ouverte, coin pour manger. Situé à 300m de la mer sur un terrain privé, entièrement clôturé avec beau jardin aménagé, cette nouvelle maison plain-pied (2021) décorée avec amour est l’endroit idéal pour passer des vacances reposantes.

La terrasse couverte avec BBQ invite à faire des grillades et manger à l’extérieur, les chaises longues à prendre des bains de soleil et le hamac à faire une petite sieste.

À côté de la grande entrée se situent une buanderie avec lave- et sèche-linge ainsi que des toilettes. La cheminée dans le salon garantie des moments agréables aussi par temps de pluie ou en hiver. La cuisine est équipée d’un four, plaques en induction, micro-ondes, toaster ainsi qu’une machine à café.

Les deux chambres sont chacune équipée d´un lit 160x200cm (Epeda) ainsi qu’un coin lecture. Adjacents à chacune des chambres se trouvent les salles de bain.

Nous portons une grande importance au confort de nos locataires ainsi qu’à leur sommeil. Les duvets et coussins sont de Billerbek, et notre linge d’Yves Delorme. La salle de bain est également équipée de draps de bain d’Yves Delorme.

bottom of page